On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
YOINS has a rating of 3.2 stars from 1,604 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with YOINS most frequently mention customer service, good quality and live chat. YOINS ranks 3rd among General Apparel sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
My order No ******* was placed on 30 Jan 2018, my money was taken from my account very quick - less than 1 day. The status of my order was in processing for about 1 month, when I saw that one of the products ordered was not in stock anymore. It showed that it will be available in 5 days. A week later the days expecting stock increased to 9. In 1 week the days became even 11. I have sent an email to Yoin asking to replace with another product with same price that was in stock, just to get my "expedited shipment"! No answer. To date... Suddenly I logged in to check my order and saw the status was changed to "cancelled" with no notification received so far... Everybody says use chat, service is better via chat. Not emails. My country is on the other side of the earth, should I wake up in the middle of the night to get in touch with Yoins? Why there is email address if not useful at all? So in summary: Yoin kept my money for 2 months and 20 days for expedited order that has been cancelled with no explanation... My conclusion: No trust on Yoin AT ALL! And I will for sure not recommend my friends to use their discussing service... Sorry, this is not a way to win and keep clients or to make business, even if it is not expensive one!
My review is the experience received when contacting customer service... Ada was very helpful and quick response
Dear Kaley T.,
Thank you for your wonderful comment.
We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your chance to communicate with us and your understanding. We do our best to improve the service experience for customers. Hope you visit again.
Have a nice day!
Best regards,
Polly
To little mail information about the processThanks to Sunny for being helpful online................
Dear Charlotte S.,
We are sorry for the delay in response.
Due to the time difference between the countries, it takes 24 hours to reply to your request. We apologize that you have to wait, and we try our best to improve the service level.
We try our best to improve the service level and create a better shopping experience for you. If you have any inquiries or problems, please let us know, we will try our best to assist you in solving them for you. We will reply you within 24 hours if you contact us via email, please do not worry about it.
Wish you a nice day.
Polly
This company is a joke. Steer clear. They have a website with nice looking clothes with prices cheaper than primark so that should ring alarm bells. They dont supply customers with a return address so if you need to return anything they will ignore you and leave you out of pocket.
They write replies to numerous reviews which tell people how rubbish they are which say " so sorry, we need to explain our returns policy and we are sorry you are unhappy get in touch". HELLO everyone does but you ignore the emails as you dont want your awful clothes back! You then hang onto their cash.
Scam company. If you try you will find out. Dont touch with a barge pole. Try another company that isnt shipping rubbish from China. Also check they supply you with a returns address before buying! I dont want other people losing more money to Yoins.
Dear Clare R.,
We are sorry to hear that you are not totally satisfied with our products and service.
We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in salable condition to our warehouse within 14 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects.
If you find out any quality problem with your purchase or you think they don’t looks like the picture show on the website, please take and send us some photos to show them, so that we can make a record and process the issue for you as soon as possible. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html.
We hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the problem. Could you please contact us via email(service@yoins.com), the chat line(https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/7243681/open_chat.cgi?
Groups=1) or call us by 00852-21364966 ( 9:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT + 08:00 form Monday to Friday) to solve your problem?
Hope to hear from you again.
Kind regards.
Polly
My order # is ******* tracking # is LS*******CN *******@yahoo.com I did pay for express Delivery, if it hasn't shipped I don't understand why I got a email saying it was, I just want to get my Order Please.
Dear Joanne D.,
Thank you for shopping Yoins and we are sorry to hear that.
Due to the parcel arrived at local and was delivered by the local post office or local courier, there are some irresistible factors. But please don't worry, we will try our best to help you sort it out.
If you do not receive the goods until the due date, we will provide a acceptable solution for you.
Would you mind show us the order number and the email address or your name you entered in the yoins.com account? cservice@yoins.com
We hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the problem. Could you please contact us via email(service@yoins.com), the chat line(https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/7243681/open_chat.cgi?
Groups=1) or call us by 00852-21364966 ( 9:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT + 08:00 form Monday to Friday) to solve your problem?
Hope to hear from you again.
Best regard,
Polly
Couldn't get through on email or phone but live chat was very quick and helpful. Ada addressed all my questions. Can't wait to get my clothes. Will update review after order arrives. A lot of friends are very happy with their purchases.
Dear Angela S.
We are sorry for the delay in response.
Due to the time difference between the countries, it takes 24 hours to reply to your request. We apologize that you have to wait, and we try our best to improve the service level.
We try our best to improve the service level and create a better shopping experience for you. If you have any inquiries or problems, please let us know, we will try our best to assist you in solving them for you. We will reply you within 24 hours if you contact us via phone and live chat, please do not worry about it.
Wish you a nice day.
Polly
Today I spoke to Sunny on live chat he was extremely quick and helpful. He helped me with my quiery quickly and efficiently
Dear Kirsty D.,
Thank you for your wonderful comment.
We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your chance to communicate with us and your understanding. We do our best to improve the service experience for customers. Hope you visit again.
Have a nice day!
Best regards,
Polly
I love
Fue mejor calidad de la que yo esperaba
Claro que seguire ordenando
Las tallasdon perfectas
La tela
Todo todo me enamore de esta pagina
Muchas gracias
Estimado Kiki p.,
Gracias por tu cumplido.
Yoins es la tienda de ropa femenina en lÃnea, la ropa de moda inspirada en las últimas tendencias de la moda. Su afirmación es el mayor estÃmulo para nuestro esfuerzo sincero. Gracias por elegirnos y le proporcionaremos productos más bellos y de alta calidad en el futuro.
¡Que tengas un buen dÃa!
Atentamente,
Polly
Been trying to contact this company for 3 days now regarding my order, not had any reply to the several emails that i have sent, no one answers the phone, but seen on here that someone from the company replied to a review, please could someone contact me?
Have ordered before with no issues, so am very disappointed with this. I am getting married in Antigua in 3 weeks, ordered the stuff 3 weeks ago and now upset that my i will not have my stuff
Dear Jackie B.,
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience about shopping with us and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Due to the time difference between the countries, it takes 24 hours to reply to your request. And we are afraid that you maybe call us without the working time. We apologize that you have to wait, and we try our best to improve the service level.
Would you mind show us your email address? And we will contact you immediately.
We value our customer and hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the problem. Welcome to check the update status of your order at any time via email(service@yoins.com), the chat line(https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/7243681/open_chat.cgi?
Groups=1) or call us by 00852-21364966 ( 9:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT + 08:00 form Monday to Friday).
Hope to hear from you again.
Kind regards.
Polly
Yoins straightened everything out and I returned what was too big and tried again with them and really was very happy with the tops I got. I will buy from them again.
Dear Bonnie B.,
Thank you for shopping Yoins and we are sorry to hear that.
We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in saleable condition to our warehouse within 30 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html.
Please log into your account to click the button of " After sale " within 30 days and submit return application and we will reply within 24-48 hours. Please describe your problem and send us some photos of the defective parts, so that we can diagnose the problem quickly and provide you reasonable solution.
In addition, the pictures are necessary. We need to determine the problem, according to the pictures which you provided. So that we can give a reasonable solution about that and solve the issue as soon as possible.
We value our customers and hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the issue. Hope to hear from you again.
Kind regards.
Polly
Thanks sunny 5 stars -you helped me with all my queries and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently
Dear Blanka c., it is our honor to help you solve the problem. Please feel free to contact us again if there are any other needs, please feel free to contact us. Thank you. Have a nice day. Atlee
I had ordered a size 14-16 but after close examination of each product sizing i had ordered a to big a size. I spoke to Ada on chat and Ada was very helpful and able to change my order to 10-12. When ordering make sure you dont just check the overall sizing guide but each item as each item are different sizes depending on materials etc.
Dear Karen L., thank you so much for sharing the method you chose the items. It would be helpful for other customers too. We'd be happy to help you at any time you need. Hope you enjoy the time on Yoins.com. For any further questions and information, please feel free to contact us. Thank you. Atlee
The quality is to be expected for the price. I had a shirt come in where half of the elastic in the end of the sleeve was exposed- so I had to dig out the needle and thread to sew the rest of the elastic back in. The shirt had a funny/chemical smell which went away after washing... they use unrealistic models for the clothing- but, I saved a bit of money...
Dear Michelle G., we are sorry for all the inconvenience we caused. We always check all the new items before sent out. However, there are still some quality problems, like a small stain, thread outside of the garment or smell after long journey…Would you mind provide us some pictures to show us the problem you mentioned? We would like to help you solve the issue you meet now. Look forward to your mail. cservice@yoins.com. Thank you. Atlee
Certain sizing not as mentioned in details. Too big for asians even for XS. Otherwise Yoins is prompt in keeping delivery updated.
Dear Zarina A., thank you so much for your sharing. About the size, please click on the 'Size Button' on each product page. If the measurement inaccuracy is over 3cm or 1.5 inch, we will responsible for it. Please feel free to contact us if you meet this issue. And we advise customers check size guide before place an order: https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Size-Guide-a-46.html. We hope we can help you. Atlee
Quick and easy from the other end
Sunny was wonderful help
Everything was resolved in a few minutes..
Dear Hayley W., thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear that we help you solve the problem. Please feel free to contact us again if there are any further questions and information. Thank you. Have a nice day. Atlee
Super dress
Perfect colour en fits super
The material of the dress is also perfect
I leuke yoins
And i wil order again
Dear Kim H., thank you for your valuable evaluation. Your satisfaction is our biggest motivation. We constantly improve the quality of service and products. For any further advice, please feel free to tell us. Thank you. Atlee
Sunny was very helpful and quickly responded with return instructions. I wish the clothes were as good as the customer service. Hopefully the return will also go smoothly.
Dear Katie R,
Thank you for your wonderful comment.
We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your chance to communicate with us and your understanding.We do our best to improve the service experience for customers. Hope you visit again.
Have a nice day!
Best regards,
Iris
Bradley has a lot of patience when dealing with complicated exchanges on orders.
I am still waiting for my items but at least Yoins / Bradley made a lot of effort to make sure I had the correct exchange.
English is excellent from the company - easy to communicate with.
Dear Ava M,
Thank you for your wonderful review.
The team here at Yoins is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Your affirmation is the greatest encouragement for our sincere effort. Thank you for choosing us and we will provide more beautiful and high-quality products for you in future.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Iris
Ada is very helpful - great service :) :) :) :) ...
Dear Ana Z,
Thank you for your wonderful comment.
We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your chance to communicate with us and your understanding.We do our best to improve the service experience for customers. Hope you visit again.
Have a nice day!
Best regards,
Iris
I love yoins great customer service they are really kind and very helpful i would return to them again i
Dear Jen W,
Thank you for your compliment.
We are glad to know that you have a good experience shopping with us. Your affirmation is the greatest encouragement for our sincere effort. Thank you for choosing us and we will provide more beautiful and high-quality products for you in future.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Iris
Answer: Dear kelly We regret to inform you that YOINS can not give you more advice or information about the tax rates and customs charges of your country. For more information on this topic, please refer to the following page of our Help Center: https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Taxes-and-Tariffs-a-21.html.
Answer: Dear Laura L. Sorry for this mistake, please send us the photo of the wrong product to http://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Contact-Us-a-27.html We will check this problem for you. Best regards. YOins team
Answer: Dear Dian p. You can contact us directly via email: http://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Contact-Us-a-27.html Here is our phone number: Phone: 00852-21364966 (Office time: 9:00am to 6:00pm GMT + 08:00) Best regards. Yoins team
Answer: Dear Samantha, I just got my order in and 3 out of 4 shirts I have ordered are too short. I am only 5'4 and the length doesn't change that much with the different sizes, so I'm sorry, but have to advise you to stay away from this website. Hope this helps you!
Answer: Dear Brooke, your order was shipped on 2016/4/14 16:51:51 with tracking number RS476128100NL. You can track your order status on this link: http://www.17track.net/en/.The usual time for delivery to your location is about 7-25 business days. Hopefully you would get the package very soon. Yoins Team.
Answer: Dear Natasha, Here are the estimated shipping time. Standard flat shipping 7-25 business days Priority direct mail 7-10 business days Express service 3-7 business days. Please click this link to get more information about the delivery. http://www.yoins.com/Yoins-International-deliveries-a-9.html Best regards, Vanilla
Answer: Sorry I ordered from them now Ive read reviews.
Answer: Hi dear, Yoins is a legal shopping site, we have many fans. Here is our shopping website: https://www.yoins.com You could enter the above link to know more and buy what you like. Price displayed on item page. June
Answer: Dear Wendy, Thank you for choosing Yoins. We suggest you measure your body first and compare the measurements before you place the order. You can see the item's measurements only after you choose the size you need. To choose the correct size please open the Size Reference and compare your body measurements with the sizes descriptions. More details about choosing sizes please click here: https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Size-Guide-a-46.html Any further problem please contact us via cservice@yoins.com Best regards, Yuki
Yoins aims to create comfortable, high quality, fashionable clothing, and make it available for everybody at an affordable price.
We think that the key to our success is a happy and satisfied customer. This is the reason why we focus on providing the best customer service.
So for any questions, welcome to contact us directly via the live chat (https://goo.gl/FomW47) at 7:30 am to 10:00 pm from Monday to Friday, message us(https://goo.gl/s84jN1) or Call us by 00852-21364966.
Any difficulty in contacting our customer service, please send us your order number and request via complain@yoins.com.
We will review the whole case and quickly resolve your problem. We are here to help you.
Dear Emilia P.,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint. We hope you can gave us a chance to explain:
We have sent a few emails to this email address(emilia*****va@yahoo.com) to inform you that your address isn't met the requirement of the carrier, but we have not received your response. Therefore, in order to prevent the parcel from being lost during the international long-distance shipping we canceled your order. Please don't worry, we will responsible for it.
We have sent an email to you again and offer you a compensation via this email and we hope you can reply to this email. We will give you a reasonable solution.
Hope to hear from you again.
Best regards,
Polly